Chair of the Advisory Board (1 year term)
Jon Garfinkel, University of Iowa

President (1 year term)
S. Abraham (Avri) Ravid, Yeshiva University, research fellow Lund University

President-Elect (1 year term)
Gordon Phillips, Dartmouth College

Vice-President (2020 Program Chair) (1 year term)
Hengjie Ai, University of Minnesota

Vice-President Elect (2021 Program Chair) (1 year term)
N. Prabhala, Johns Hopkins University

Vice President of Sponsorship (term expires)
David Feldman, UNSW Sydney (March 2023)

Treasurer (term expires)
Vahap Uysal, DePaul University (March 2021)

Secretary (term expires)
Kelly Cai, University of Michigan – Dearborn (March 2022)

Second Year Past President
Murray Frank, University of Minnesota

Academic Directors (term expires)
Riccardo Colacito, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (March 2020)
Lawrence Kryzanowski, Concordia University (March 2020)
Bjorn Eraker, University of Wisconsin (March 2021)
Yiming Qian, University of Connecticut (March 2021)
Stefano Giglio, Yale University (March 2022)
Nadya Malenko, Boston College (March 2022)

Institutional Directors (term expires)
Wendy Pirie, CFA Institute (March 2020)
Matt Pritsker, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston (March 2021)
Richard Rosen, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago (March 2022)